Members

American Century Investments corporate.americancentury.com/en.html
Arvest Bank www.arvest.com
Bank Midwest www.bankmw.com
Bank of America www.bankofamerica.com
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Kansas City www.bbbskc.org
BKD www.bkd.com
Black & Veatch http://bv.com
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Kansas City www.bluekc.com
BNIM www.bnim.com
BOK Financial www.mobank.com
Burns & McDonnell www.burnsmcd.com
CBIZ Benefits & Insurance Services Inc. www.cbiz.com
Centric Projects http://centric.build
Children's Mercy Kansas City www.childrensmercy.org
CommunityAmerica Credit Union www.communityamerica.com
Country Club Bank www.countryclubbank.com
Deloitte www2.deloitte.com/us/en.html
DST Systems www.dstsystems.com
FleishmanHillard fleishmanhillard.com
Garmin www.garmin.com
Global Prairie www.global-prairie.com
Grant Thornton www.grantthornton.com
H&R Block www.hrblock.com
Hallmark  www.hallmark.com
Henderson Engineers www.hei-eng.com
HNTB www.hntb.com
Honeywell www.honeywell.com
Husch Blackwell www.huschblackwell.com
JE Dunn Construction www.jedunn.com
Kansas City Chiefs www.chiefs.com
Kansas City University of Medicine & Biosciences www.kcumb.edu
Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts www.kauffmancenter.org
Kauffman Scholars, Inc www.kauffmanscholars.org
KC Power and Light District www.thegalleryeventspace.com
KCP&L www.kcpl.com
KCPT www.kcpt.org
KPMG home.kpmg.com
Lockton Companies www.lockton.com
March of Dimes www.marchforbabies.org
McAnany, Van Cleave & Phillips www.mvplaw.com
MRIGlobal www.mriglobal.org
Polsinelli www.polsinelli.com
Populous populous.com
Sprint Center www.sprintcenter.com
Starlight Theatre  www.kcstarlight.com
State Street www.statestreet.com/home.html
Stinson Leonard Street www.stinson.com
The Greater Kansas City Sports Commission & Foundation www.sportkc.org
The University of Kansas - Edwards Campus edwardscampus.ku.edu
Truman Medical Centers www.trumed.org
Turner Construction www.turnerconstruction.com
UMB  www.umb.com
United Way of Greater Kansas City www.unitedwaygkc.org
VanTrust Real Estate www.vantrustre.com
VisitKC www.visitkc.com
Waddell & Reed  www.waddell.com